Term Dates

2018

 

Term Dates
Term One 8 February 2018 - 13 April 2018
Term Two 30 April 2018 - 6 July 2018
Term Three 23 July 2018 - 28 September 2018
Term Four 15 October 2018 - 20 December 2018
Public & Regional Holidays
New Years Day Monday 1 January 2018
Devonport Cup* Wednesday 10 January 2018
Australia Day Friday 26 January 2018
Hobart Regatta Day* Monday 12 February 2018
Launceston Cup* Wednesday 28 February 2018
Eight Hours Day Monday 12 March 2018
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 3 April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April 2018
AGFEST* Friday 4 May 2018
Queen's Birthday Monday 11 June 2018
Burnie Show* Friday 5 October 2018
Launceston Show* Thursday 11 October 2018
Hobart Show* Thursday 25 October 2018
Recreation Day* Monday 5 November 2018
Devonport Show* Friday 30 November 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December 2018

*Please refer to your school or college administration for applicable holidays in your region

You are here: Home / Our Schools / Term Dates